Day 22: Being a Guinea Pig

Most of my day was spent making more region files in the W3 band. This looks like it might end up taking me a bit longer than I thought it would, but I don’t mind, they’re fun to do. In the afternoon I volunteered to help the Insight Lab test out the usability of some of their projects. This involved playing with all of the learning tools they developed and filling out a survey, and eating cookies, which is always a bonus. Then right after that, it was time for me to fulfill my duties as a guinea pig for Simran and MIa’s experiment. I always enjoy this because it’s cool to learn what the other interns are working on.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mia vyso
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 20:13:26

    FIX MY NAME! or else… it is Mia, not MIa 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

